The National Museum Committee



Our Museum Project seeks to preserve the historic building which houses our National Museum, and showcase our history and highlight our culture.

Although many corporate entities and well meaning individuals have contributed to the work in progress, there remains a significant financial shortfall in the gathering of donations. This appeal therefore, addressed to all citizens and friends of the State, seeks assistance to further this work.

Donations of any magnitude are accepted, will be suitably acknowledged and put solely to the use of the ongoing activity.
The National Museum Committee:

Tapley Seaton (Chairman),
Larry Armony,
Hazel Brookes,
Viki O’Flaherty,
Judith Rawlins,
Dennis Richards